Scientific Advisory Board

Daniel D. Von Hoff, MD, FACP

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Daniel D. Von Hoff, M.D., F.A.C.P., is currently Physician in Chief and Director of Translational Research at TGen (Translational Genomics Research Institute) in Phoenix, Arizona. He is also Chief Scientific Officer for US Oncology and for Honor Health's Clinical Research Institute, and a Clinical Professor of Medicine, University of Arizona.

Howard A "Skip" Burris III, MD

Howard A "Skip" Burris III, MD serves as chief medical officer and president of Sarah Cannon's clinical operations, HCA's global cancer institute.

Kenneth C. Anderson, MD

Kenneth C. Anderson, MD Top Doctor Program Director, Jerome Lipper Multiple Myeloma Center and LeBow Institute for Myeloma Therapeutics Institute Physician Kraft Family Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Nicholas J. Vogelzang, MD

Nicholas J. Vogelzang, MD is a medical oncologist with Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada (CCCN). He serves as Medical Director of the Research Executive Committee and Associate Chair of the Developmental Therapeutics and Genitourinary Committees for US Oncology Research.

Keith T. Flaherty, MD

Keith T. Flaherty, MD is Professor, Medicine, Harvard Medical School Director of Developmental Therapeutics, Cancer Center, Massachusetts General Hospital